Eat MORE!

If you eat more times in the day like 5-7 small meals and snacks… you will lose weight as you speed up your metabolism.   I often get so busy in the day that I forget to eat…. or better yet I used to not eat because I got annoyed that I would get hungry faster….lol.

I like to keep it moving and I used to feel like eating slowed me down.  Now I just plan better.  I spend time cutting up fresh fruits and veggies and pack them to go…. I love feeling energized and I almost feel the fat burning….

Try it, see if you see/feel what I mean!!

Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

